Why I’ve been so quiet

The first half of this year has gone by so quickly. I feel like so much has happened that I could really do with the rest of the year slowing down & chilling out.

I have missed writing my blog & I’m trying to get back in the swing of writing on a regular basis.

Since changing job my head has been so full of everything I’m having to learn that once I get home all I’ve wanted to do is relax & sleep!

The company I now work for is called Memralife Group (which I appreciate in itself doesn’t sound overly exciting!) however it is exciting because Memralife oversees 7 other companies/charities Spring HarvestSpring Harvest HolidaysElevationEssential ChristianEssential Event ManagementICC Duplication & Song Solutions.

I work in the marketing department as the marketing coordinator which means I get to work with all the above companies when marketing is required.
I am really enjoying my new job so far & it makes great use of my organisational skills & list making!

Most importantly the team I work with are all lovely & I’ve been made to feel so welcome it feels like I’ve been there a lot longer than 4 months.

Because work is taking up so much more of my brain than it was before I’m not sure how often I will be able to write but I will endeavour to.

I have loads more to share about my passions as well as more personal adventures.

Leave a Reply

