Christmas Cards

This year I have bought & made Christmas cards for friends & family.

Usually I only make Christmas cards but this year Small started preschool & had the opportunity to design his own card.
He drew his design while at preschool who then sent it off to a company called Little Paintbox. Small was sent home with the proof & a form so we could order cards if we wanted to.

Little Paintbox donate a percentage of the cost to the preschool which I thought was a great idea.

Tom's Card Design

Small’s design | “Christmas Sparkle”

We couldn’t afford to buy cards for everyone on our Christmas card list so I have also made some cards this year.

Last year I used a design I found on the internet & I liked it so much I used another design from the same site.

My mother-in-law kindly gave me some thread to use & I’m really pleased with how they have come out.

This years design is a star.

This years design is a star.

Leave a Reply

