The dreaded C word!

I’m talking about CHRISTMAS of course!

I have had to start thinking about Christmassy items to make so that people have a chance to order them from my Etsy shop Indigo Violet UK before the post goes AWOL.

My most recent idea was miniature christmas wreaths to decorate the tree. I had seen knitted versions of these on Ravelry but as I wanted to sell them I needed to find a way of creating them that was different & entirely of my own making.

Below are a few versions that I have come up with.

I have to say that I have fallen a little in love with them, they are so CUTE!!

Should you think the same & want to order any for Christmas click here to visit their page in my shop.
Each decoration is hand made to order so please place your order with enough time for me to make & send them out to you before the big day.

If you do pay my shop a visit don’t forget to use the thank you code I posted about last week.
Use BABBLE to receive 10% off your order.

Leave a Reply

