Ooops!!

oops

It would seem I was a little too eager to get started with my Back To Basics series.

The point of this series is to run it in parallel with my Indigo Violet UK blog.

I made a last minute change to my Indigo Violet UK blog to include a post about a Newborn Gift Set I had just created which pushed the series back a week.
I forgot about linking the two blogs together & didn’t amend the date on my first Back To Basic post here!!

So if you follow this blog you’ve had a sneaky exclusive read, but it does mean that you will have to wait until the 28th before you will see the next post.

Sorry guys, I’ll try & be more organised next time!

 

Leave a Reply

