Busy, Busy, Busy

I must apologise for the lack of thought I have given this blog over the last few months.

I must admit to having my mind elsewhere & in fact I must admit to cheating on this blog with another which is currently taking up a lot of my thinking time.

In my post “And so the adventure begins..” I mentioned that I have decided to open up an Etsy shop as an outlet for my creativity.
I have knitted a few bits but now my creative juices are really flowing & my lovely little brain is starting to churn out a lot of ideas of products I can make.

Because I like the sense of community a blog can give I have started one for IndigoVioletUK to link my creative ideas, my Etsy shop & my customers together.
Online shops can sometimes lack the personal touch that those on the high street can so readily provide & I hope by having a place that my customers can meet & chat my blog can add that little extra ‘something’  to my Etsy shop that others might not have.

I hope that you will be able to find time to have a sneaky peek at what I have been creating. I am on Facebook, Twitter (@indigoviolet_uk) & WordPress so to be honest there’s no excuse not to!

I am putting a lot of energy & time into being creative & promoting my Etsy shop, because of this I will be a little lacking over here but I hope you will bear with me. I have ideas for this blog too!

Chunky purple knitting

2 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, Busy

Leave a Reply

