“Be Smart, Be Thoughtful & Be Generous”

“Be Smart, Be Thoughtful & Be Generous”

These words were spoken by Ashton Kutcher in his acceptance speech at the Teen Choice Awards.

I have always thought that Ashton Kutcher was a relatively down to earth, normal guy who just so happened to be an actor.
It would seem that I was right to think this.
I think he was brave to try & give kids a message at the awards, I don’t know how much of it went in though!

I’m thankful that there are people in Hollywood who do care about those they influence & I hope Ashton’s message gets through to those it was aimed at.

4 thoughts on ““Be Smart, Be Thoughtful & Be Generous”

  1. Pingback: Chris’ (Ashton Kutcher) Words of Wisdom | The Leading Ladies: A Young Women's Mentoring Program

  2. Howdy would you mind letting me know which web
    host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say
    this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  3. Pingback: Sorry!! | purplekatie

Leave a Reply

